Leadership Team

VASN Officers/Elected Board 

  • President – Michelle Prescott
  • President-Elect – Hope Luong
  • Secretary – Glory Gill
  • Treasurer - Nancy Kokulis
  • Past President – Kae Bruch
  • NASN Director – Janet Wright

VASN Executive Committee:
Officers/Elected Board Members

Consultants:   Regional Directors:  
Private/Parochial School Nurses Special Interest Group Chairperson
Standing Committee Chairpersons:
Ad-Hoc Committee Chairpersons: Liaisons to Organizations:
VASN can be contacted by email at contactvasn@gmail.com